Search Site
Tag Archive
sick leave
1 - 1 of 1
Page 1 of 1

New Jersey Enacts Mandatory Paid Sick Leave

New Jersey businesses have six months to implement paid sick leave into employment policies. Governor Phil Murphy signed the bill into law last week. The law requires employers in the state to provide one hour of paid sick leave for every 30 hours worked, for up to 40 hours of paid sick leave per year. Read More

Read More
1 - 1 of 1
Page 1 of 1
Our Attorneys
Contact us

Quick Contact Form